Case, Allison

Special Education Teacher Email: case.allison@gcmsk12.org

Adwell, Blair

Kindergarten Special Education Teacher Email: adwell.blair@gcmsk12.org  

Hahn, Stephanie

Elementary School Special Education Teacher Email: hahn.stephanie@gcmsk12.org Website  

Peterson, Catherine

Elementary School Special Education Teacher Email: peterson.catherine@gcmsk12.org Website

Ward, Staci

Elementary School Special Education Teacher Email: ward.staci@gcmsk12.org Website  

Meyer, Marcia

High School Special Education Teacher Email: meyer.marcia@gcmsk12.org Website

Kirkpatrick, Veronica

High School Special Education Teacher Email: kirkpatrick.veronica@gcmsk12.org Website

Carter, Josh

High School Special Education Email: carter.josh@gcmsk12.org Website