Augspurger, Chad

High School Social Studies Teacher Email: augspurger.chad@gcmsk12.org Website

Tompkins, Ryan

High School Social Studies Teacher Email: tompkins.ryan@gcmsk12.org Website

Berry, Mark

Middle School Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher Email: berry.mark@gcmsk12.org Website

Thames, Lisa

Math and Social Studies Teacher Email: thames.lisa@gcmsk12.org Website

Freehill, Deanna

Middle School Literature and Social StudiesTeacher Email: freehill.deanna@gcmsk12.org ¬†Website  

Ricks, Joan

6th and 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Email: ricks.joan@gcmsk12.org Website