Conlan, Vickie

High School Business Teacher Email: conlan.vickie@gcmsk12.org

Young, Ashley

Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher Email: young.ashley@gcmsk12.org

Leake, Taylor

High School English Teacher Email: leake.taylor@gcmsk12.org

Frashier, Lori

High School Spanish Teacher Email:  frashier.lori@gcmsk12.org Website  

Durre, Tania

High School English Email:  durre.tania@gcmsk12.org Website

Hambleton, Brian

High School Physical Education Teacher Email: hambleton.brian@gcmsk12.org Website  

Schultz, Michelle

High School Physical Education Teacher Email: schultz.michelle@gcmsk12.org Website