Frashier, Lori

High School Spanish Teacher Email:  frashier.lori@gcmsk12.org Website  

Durre, Tania

High School English Email:  durre.tania@gcmsk12.org Website

Hambleton, Brian

High School Physical Education Teacher Email: hambleton.brian@gcmsk12.org Website  

Schultz, Michelle

High School Physical Education Teacher Email: schultz.michelle@gcmsk12.org Website

Welander, Patti

High School Library Clerk Email: welander.patti@gcmsk12.org Website

Dornbusch, Keri

High School Science Teacher email: dornbusch.keri@gcmsk12.org Website  

Grauer, Seeff

High School Driver Education and Physical Education Teacher Email: grauer.seeff@gcmsk12.org Website