Quanstrom, Rachel

Elementary School Art Teacher Email: quanstrom.rachel@gcmsk12.org

Johnson, Jake

3rd Grade Teacher Email: johnson.jake@gcmsk12.org

Case, Allison

Special Education Teacher Email: case.allison@gcmsk12.org

McComas, Erin

3rd Grade Teacher Email: mccomas.erin@gcmsk12.org

Speck, Kathryn

2nd Grade Teacher Email: speck.kathryn@gcmsk12.org  

Adwell, Blair

Kindergarten Special Education Teacher Email: adwell.blair@gcmsk12.org  

Gooden, Amanda

Kindergarten Teacher Email: gooden.amanda@gcmsk12.org