Grauer, Seeff

High School Driver Education and Physical Education Teacher Email: grauer.seeff@gcmsk12.org Website

Hughes, Malory

High School Agriculture Teacher Email: hughes.malory@gcmsk12.org Website    

Mackinson, Jason

High School Industrial Arts Teacher Email: mackinson.jason@gcmsk12.org Website

Wade, Cindy

Home Economics Teacher Email: wade.cindy@gcmsk12.org Website

Purcell, Trisha

High School Business Teacher Email: purcell.trisha@gcmsk12.org Website

Briney, Julie

High School Business and Technology Teacher Email: briney.julie@gcmsk12.org Website