Bielfeldt, Kyle

Middle School Principal email:¬†bielfeldt.kyle@gcmsk12.org Principal’s Message

Darnell, Jeremy

District Superintendent Email: darnell.jeremy@gcmsk12.org Website  

Garard, Chris

High School Principal Email: garard.christopher@gcmsk12.org Website  

Allen, Mike

Assistant High School Principal and Athletic Director Email: allen.mike@gcmsk12.org Website  

Nuss, Erin

Curriculum Director Email: nuss.erin@gcmsk12.org Website

Lindelof, Staci

Elementary School Assistant Principal Email: lindelof.staci@gcmsk12.org  

Kean, Justin

Elementary School Principal Email: kean.justin@gcmsk12.org Website