Maske, Elizabeth

Middle School Title 1 Reading and Tech Exploration Teacher Email: maske.elizabeth@gcmsk12.org Digital Communications

Thames, Lisa

Math and Social Studies Teacher Email: thames.lisa@gcmsk12.org Website

Freehill, Deanna

Middle School Literature and Social StudiesTeacher Email: freehill.deanna@gcmsk12.org ¬†Website  

Gibson, Jill

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher Email: gibson.jill@gcmsk12.org Website

Hoogstraat, Dale

7th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher Email: hoogstraat.dale@gcmsk12.org Website

Ricks, Joan

6th and 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Email: ricks.joan@gcmsk12.org Website