Maske, Elizabeth

Middle School Title 1 Reading and Tech Exploration Teacher Email: maske.elizabeth@gcmsk12.org Digital Communications

Pondel, Shawna

6th Grade Science Teacher Email: pondel.shawna@gcmsk12.org Website

Schwenk, Ashley

6th Grade Math Teacher Email: schwenk.ashley@gcmsk12.org Website

Leitz, Deanna

Middle School Literature Teacher Email: leitz.deanna@gcmsk12.org Website  

Allen, Jenny

Middle School Language Arts Teacher Email: allen.jennifer@gcmsk12.org Website

Bierman, Carol

8th Grade Science Teacher Email: bierman.carol@gcmsk12.org Website

Ricks, Joan

6th and 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Email: ricks.joan@gcmsk12.org Website