Middle School Staff

Acree, Chad

Middle School Physical Education Teacher

Email: acree.chad@gcmsk12.org

Website

Allen, Jenny

Middle School Language Arts Teacher

Email: allen.jennifer@gcmsk12.org

Website

Audo, Julie

School Psychologist

Email: audo.julie@gcmsk12.org

Website

Berry, Mark

Middle School Social Studies and Language Arts Teacher

Email: berry.mark@gcmsk12.org

Website

Bielfeldt, Kyle

Middle School Principal

Email: bielfeldt.kyle@gcmsk12.org

Website

Bierman, Carol

8th Grade Science, 6th Grade Health Teacher

Email: bierman.carol@gcmsk12.org

Website

Broaddus, Amanda

Middle School & High School Choir Director

Email: broaddus.amanda@gcmsk12.org

Website

Dammkoehler, Melanie

Middle School Assistant Secretary

Email: dammkoehler.melanie@gcmsk12.org

Website

Freehill, Deanna

7th Grade Literature and Social Studies Teacher

Email: freehill.deanna@gcmsk12.org

Website

DeSchepper, Jenny

School Social Worker

Email: deschepper.jennifer@gcmsk12.org

Website

Dinkins, Robbie

8th Grade Math Teacher

Email: dinkins.robert@gcmsk12.org

Website

Doman, Amy

Middle School Physical Education and Health Teacher

Email: doman.amy@gcmsk12.org

Website

Doran, Jill

Middle School Lead Secretary

Email: ´╗┐doran.jill@gcmsk12.org

Website

Fairfield, Mary

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Email: fairfield.mary@gcmsk12.org

Website

Ferguson, Torri

Middle School Media Center Clerk

Email: ferguson.torri@gcmsk12.org

Website

Gibson, Jill

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

Email: gibson.jill@gcmsk12.org

Website

Hoogstraat, Dale

7th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher

Email: hoogstraat.dale@gcmsk12.org

Website

Lanker, Bess

Elementary and Middle School Art Teacher

Email: lanker.bess@gcmsk12.org

Website

Leitz, Deanna

Middle School Literature Teacher

Email: leitz.deanna@gcmsk12.org

Website

Maske, Elizabeth

Middle School Title 1 Reading and Tech Exploration Teacher

Email: maske.elizabeth@gcmsk12.org

Website

McClure, Jenny

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Email: mcclure.jenny@gcmsk12.org

Website

McMullan, Jen

School Nurse

Email: mcmullin.jen@gcmsk12.org

Website

Nuss, Erin

Curriculum Director

Email: nuss.erin@gcmsk12.org

Website

Pondel, Shawna

6th Grade Science Teacher

Email: pondel.shawna@gcmsk12.org

Website

Renchen, Kyle

Middle School & High School Band Director

Email: renchen.kyle@gcmsk12.org

Website

Ricks, Joan

6th and 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Email: ricks.joan@gcmsk12.org

Website

Rubarts, Taylor

8th Grade English

Email: rubarts.taylor@gcmsk12.org

Website

Schwenk, Ashley

6th Grade Math Teacher

Email: schwenk.ashley@gcmsk12.org

Website

Thames, Lisa

Middle School Math and Social Studies Teacher

Email: thames.lisa@gcmsk12.org

Website

Thompson, Lindsey

Middle School Nurse

Email: thompson.lindsey@gcmsk12.org

Website

Titus, Jessica

District Librarian

Email: titus.jessica@gcmsk12.org

Website

Walker-Steidinger, Cathy

School-Community Liason

Email: walker-steidinger.cathy@gcmsk12.org

Website

Warren, April

April Warren

Email: warren.april@gcmsk12.org

Website

White, Jenny

Middle School Guidance Counselor

Email: white.jennifer@gcmsk12.org

Website

Worthington, Don

Technology Coordinator

Email: djworth@gcmsk12.org

Website