Elementary School Staff

Acree, Jenny

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: acree.jennifer@gcmsk12.org

Website

Adkins, Pam

Speech Language Therapist

Email: adkins.pamela@gcmsk12.org

Website

Adwell, Blair

Kindergarten Special Education Teacher

Email: adwell.blair@gcmsk12.org

Website

Audo, Julie

School Psychologist

Email: audo.julie@gcmsk12.org

Website

Burks, Keely

1st Grade Teacher

Email: burks.keely@gcmsk12.org

Website

Case, Allison

Special Education Teacher

Email: case.allison@gcmsk12.org

Website

Coad, Becky

Elementary Office Secretary

Email: coad.becky@gcmsk12.org

Website

Cope, Cathy

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

Email: cope.cathy@gcmsk12.org

Website

Davis, Cortney

1st Grade Teacher

Email: davis.cortney@gcmsk12.org

Website

Fairley, Karen

Elementary School Art and Reading Teacher

Email: fairley.karen@gcmsk12.org

Website

Frankie, Sara

4th Grade Teacher

Email: frankie.sara@gcmsk12.org

Website

Fredrickson, Evon

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: fredrickson.evon@gcmsk12.org

Website

Giroux, Mary

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: giroux.maryellen@gcmsk12.org

Website

Gooden, Amanda

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: gooden.amanda@gcmsk12.org

Website

Hahn, Stephanie

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

Email: hahn.stephanie@gcmsk12.org

Website

Hasenauer, Cheryl

4th Grade Teacher

Email: hasenauer.cheryl@gcmsk12.org

Website

Heap, Caity

Early Childhood Education Teacher

Email: heap.caitlin@gcmsk12.org

Website

Hohulin, Debbie

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

Email: hohulin.debbie@gcmsk12.org

Website

Johnson, Jake

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: johnson.jake@gcmsk12.org

Website

Kallal, Stephanie

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kallal.stephanie@gcmsk12.org

Website

Kean, Justin

Elementary School Principal

Email: kean.justin@gcmsk12.org

Website

Keefe, Jennifer

Elementary SchoolMusic Teacher

Email: keefe.jennifer@gcmsk12.org

Website

King, Gaye

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

Email: king.gaye@gcmsk12.org

Website

Laughery, Mary

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: laughery.mary@gcmsk12.org

Website

Lindelof, Staci

Elementary School Assistant Principal

Email: lindelof.staci@gcmsk12.org

Website

Little, Chrystal

Elementary School Physical Education Teacher

Email: little.chrystal@gcmsk12.org

Website

Louret, Zach

4th Grade Teacher

Email: louret.zach@gcmsk12.org

Website

McComas, Erin

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: mccomas.erin@gcmsk12.org

Website

McMullan, Jen

School Nurse

Email: mcmullin.jen@gcmsk12.org

Website

McNary, Nicole

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: mcnary.nicole@gcmsk12.org

Website

Natywa, Lisa

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: natywa.lisa@gcmsk12.org

Website

Nuss, Erin

Curriculum Director

Email: nuss.erin@gcmsk12.org

Website

Peterson, Catherine

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

Email: peterson.catherine@gcmsk12.org

Website

Petersen, Cindy

1st Grade Teacher

Email: petersen.cindy@gcmsk12.org

Website

Quanstrom, Rachel

Email:

Website

Renchen, Kyle

Middle School & High School Band Director

Email: renchen.kyle@gcmsk12.org

Website

Rousseau, Kristine

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rousseau.kristine@gcmsk12.org

Website

Rutledge, Judy

1st Grade Teacher

Email: rutledge.judy@gcmsk12.org

Website

Ryan, Jordan

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ryan.jordan@gcmsk12.org

Website

Schmitt, Linda

Elementary School Social Worker

Email: schmitt.linda@gcmsk12.org

Website

Schwenk, Michael

Physical Education Teacher

Email: schwenk.michael@gcmsk12.org

Website

Seneca, Tammy

5th Grade Teacher

Email: seneca.tammy@gcmsk12.org

Website

Speck, Kathryn

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: speck.kathryn@gcmsk12.org

Website

Testory, Angela

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: testory.angela@gcmsk12.org

Website

Thompson, Lindsey

Middle School Nurse

Email: thompson.lindsey@gcmsk12.org

Website

Titus, Jessica

District Librarian

Email: titus.jessica@gcmsk12.org

Website

Walker-Steidinger, Cathy

School-Community Liason

Email: walker-steidinger.cathy@gcmsk12.org

Website

Ward, Staci

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

Email: ward.staci@gcmsk12.org

Website

White, Dustin

5th Grade Teacher

Email: white.dustin@gcmsk12.org

Website

Willis, Joanna

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: willis.joanna@gcmsk12.org

Website

Willis, Walker

Elementary School Instructional Technologist

Email: willis.walker@gcmsk12.org

Website

Wilson, Kristin

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: wilson.kristin@gcmsk12.org

Website

Zehr, Tammy

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: zehr.tammy@gcmsk12.org

Website