9/15/2017 BUG Winners

Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen. Here are this week’s winners!

Front row:

K= Wyatt Wooton, Aubrey Eads, Lana Rachiell, Harper Elder, Connor Craig
1st= Colt Casey, Zack Reaves, Phoenix Kruis, Elizyn Marcos
Middle row:
2nd= Cameron Kaeding, Brandon Boma, Hope Bordenga, Thomas Davis
3rd= Owen Borders, Cooper Brake, Ethan Brewer, Ava Fehr
Back row:
4th= Bailey Grider, Gabe Ward, Cole Schoolcraft, Lizzy Goodin
5th= Desiree Whelchel, Anthony Gonzalez, Mallory Rosendahl, Kodee Cloninger, Sophia Ray
Posted in BUG Winners, Elementary School, Front Page.