3/31/2017 BUG Winner

Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen. Here are this week’s winners!

Front Row:

1st: Kriztopher McElhaney, Ruby Pollard, Liam Hawthorne, Demi McCullough

Kindergarten: Emma Milligan, Drew Ward, Elizyn Marcos, Erin Reynolds, Chance Workman

Middle Row:

3rd: Conner Kinzinger, Abby Brown, Natalie Aberle, Jaxon Wright

2nd: Ayden Jennings, Avery Hyatt, Jordan Kaeding, Keiragan Young

Back Row:

5th: Noah Walker, CC Francis, Enrique Gonzalez, Kyah Lee,

4th: Kacely Robinson, Emma Hopkins, Gaines Parsons, Tyler Heineman

Posted in BUG Winners, Elementary School, Front Page.