3/17/2017 BUG Winners

Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen. Here are this week’s winners!

Front Row:

Kindergarten – Kyle Miller, Sean Volker, Ryne Roderick, Jaxson Spraggon, Jude Brucker

1st Grade – Emma McDuffie, Charity Miguel, Lily Giroux, Roy Schlickman

Middle Row:

2nd Grade – Hunter Hanson, Lydia Runyon, Madison Hopkins, Ava Fehr

3rd Grade – Mason Doman, Adam Delong, Matthew Owen, McKenzy Foster

4th Grade – Aleigha Goff, Lucas Clinton, Kyra Kietzman, Lily Harmet

5th Grade – Ella Brake, Lacy Walker, Rylie Huls, Ryan Carley

Posted in BUG Winners, Elementary School, Front Page.