2/5/2016 BUG Winners

Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen. Here are this week’s winners!

Front row-
K= Chloe Donner, Camden Brucker, Owen Price, Tucker Davis, Skylar Doman
1st= Brett Rutledge, Catherine Cimino, Ayden Jennings, Kelsey Whitehouse

Middle row-
2nd= Michael Morgan, Nathan Matuszewski, Keagan Franklin, Eva Irvin
3rd= Alison Fehr, Lacey Masco, Grayson Kerber, Aleigha Goff

Back row-
4th= Kaley Short, Lilly Lahr, Rylie Huls, Kyah Lee
5th= Dhruv Patel, Noah Adkins, Jillian Meece, Kelli Burrows

Posted in BUG Winners, Elementary School, Front Page.