2/12/2016 BUG Winners

Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen. Here are this week’s winners!

Front row:
K= Zoey Steidinger, Jillian Rosendahl, Landen Lage, Eva Lowe, Meredith Fornero (not pictured)
1st= Kasen DeFries, Mikey Volker, Evan Killian, Madison Hopkins

Middle row:
2nd= Kaida McElhaney, Jacob Chase, Paytyn Burdette, Kaytlyn Tjarks
3rd= Zack Zbinden, Josh Berkler, Allison Taylor, Addison Kerchenfaut

Back row:
4th= Mya Nugent, Audrey Iverson, Carson Maxey, Alex Overman
5th= Kelten Adams, Olivia Williams, Erin Stroh

Posted in BUG Winners, Elementary School, Front Page.