10/13/2017 BUG Winners

Every week the staff at GCMS Elementary catches students that are BUGs (Being Unbelievably Good), and at the end of the week BUG representatives from each grade level are chosen. Here are this week’s winners!

K= Resa Davis, Carson Brown, Wyatt Wooton, Wesley Johnson, Gabbie Tarter-Jarboe
1st= Alania Maloney, Izaiah Nugent, Emma Milligan, Levi Mounts

2nd= Lily Giroux, Ethan Fehr, Hope Bordenga, Jacob Zook
3rd= Lia Knerr, Michael Harders, Payton Alley, Grace Steidinger

4th= Alex Barnard, Addison Farmer, Jack Willoby, Lizzy Goodin
5th= Ava Rexroat, Lily Harmet, Carter Eichelberger, Landon Back

Posted in BUG Winners, Elementary School, Front Page.